Student Enrolled Twice
Our system allows you to reenroll a student so they can retake the course for either additional review or when their certification expires in two years. When a student is enrolled a second time, their status will appear as ‘reenrolled’ under the Enrolled Students heading.
If you mistakenly enroll a student more than once in a course and need to reclaim that seat in your group, please contact us using the form on the support page.
Comments are closed.